Our Team

 

PRESIDENT & CEO

Marylou Borowiak  mborowiak@foodbankwny.org


RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Development and Events Manager

LuAnne Brown lubrown@foodbankwny.org

 

Communications and Donor Relations Supervisor

Kelly O'Neil koneil@foodbankwny.org

 

Business Development and Sponsorship Coordinator

Mike Billoni mbilloni@foodbankwny.org

 

Grants and Communications Coordinator

Elizabeth Lucas elucas@foodbankwny.org

 

Public and Community Relations Coordinator

Catherine Shick cshick@foodbankwny.org

 

Special Events and Volunteer Coordinator

Jennifer Hayes jhayes@foodbankwny.org

 

Marketing Coordinator

Jameson S. Yu jyu@foodbankwny.org

 

Marketing Coordinator

Lauren Picone lpicone@foodbankwny.org

 

Administrative  Support Assistant 

Gail Korba gkorba@foodbankwny.org

 

PROGRAM STAFF

Agency Services Director 

Carol Palumbo cpalumbo@foodbankwny.org 

 

Agency Services Coordinator 

Kelly Burke kburke@foodbankwny.org

 

Agency Services Assistant

Christina Potempa cpotempa@foodbankwny.org

 

Agency Grants and Youth Programs Supervisor

Stephanie Lawson  slawson@foodbankwny.org

 

Youth Nutrition Coordinator

Lisa Pasnik, lpasnik@foodbankwny.org

 

Nutrition Resource Manager

Sarah Stimpson, RD sstimpson@foodbankwny.org 

 

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist

Elyse Burgher, eburgher@foodbankwny.org

 

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist

Heidi Showalter, hshowalter@foodbankwny.org

 

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist

Dana Ingebreston, RD, dingebreston@foodbankwny.org

 

Urban Opportunities Pantry Coordinator

Gloria Swain

 

OPERATIONS STAFF

Operations Director 

Justin Guerin jguerin@foodbankwny.org

 

Warehouse Manager

Jeff Williams jwilliams@foodbankwny.org

 

Floor Manager

Glenn Hermann ghermann@foodbankwny.org

 

Trade Relations Specialist/Safety Manager

Gary Maybach  gmaybach@foodbankwny.org

 

Warehouse Assistant

Richard Chiarelli

 

Warehouse Assistant
Shaun Woods

 

Senior Direct Delivery/Warehouse Assistant

Robert Wojtylak

 

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Robert Miller 

 

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
David Banks

 

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Michael Bulera

 

Receiving and Inventory Control Clerk/Warehouse Assistant

James Cook

 

Perishable Food Coordinator/Driver

Sean Donovan sdonovan@foodbankwny.org

 

Food Safety Compliance and Processing Coordinator

Michael Colvin

 

Chautauqua County Warehouse Assistant

Todd Taylor 

  

Truck Driver/Fleet Maintenance Coordinator 

John Whitte

 

Maintenance Mechanic

Ralph Oertly

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 

Chief Financial Officer

Paula Mercurio  pmercurio@foodbankwny.org

 

Human Resources Manager

Christa DiPizio cdipizio@foodbankwny.org

 

Accountant Assistant

Sharon Pankiewicz spankiewicz@foodbankwny.org

 

Food Bank Coordinator

Kieran Wilder kwilder@foodbankwny.org

  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

Sign up for our e-newsletter

 
Sign Up

Manage your e-mail subscription