Our Leadership Team

Our Management Team Bios

Our Staff

PRESIDENT & CEO
Marylou Borowiak  mborowiak@foodbankwny.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Marketing & Development Manager
Sarah J. Snyder ssnyder@foodbankwny.org

Grants Writer
Elizabeth Lucas elucas@foodbankwny.org

Public and Community Relations Manager
Catherine Shick cshick@foodbankwny.org

Website and Special Events Coordinator
Jen Meegan jmeegan@foodbankwny.org

Volunteer & Food Drive Coordinator
Cassandra Barrett cbarrett@foodbankwny.org

Administrative  Support Assistant
Gail Korba gmkorba@foodbankwny.org

PROGRAM STAFF

Agency Services Director
Carol Palumbo cpalumbo@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Coordinator
Kelly Burke kburke@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Assistant
Margaret Horey mhorey@foodbankwny.org

Agency/Community Programs Manager
Elyse Burgher, eburgher@foodbankwny.org

Nutrition Outreach Coordinator
Arielle Januszkiewicz, ajanuszkiewicz@foodbankwny.org

JSY Field Nutritionist
Natalie Sabha nsabha@foodbankwny.org

 

Nutrition Resource Manager
Ann Marie Nowicki, RD  anowicki@foodbankwny.org

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist
Danyel Brewer, RD, dbrewer@foodbankwny.org

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist
Lauren Smith,  lsmith@foodbankwny.org

OPERATIONS STAFF

Operations Director
Justin Guerin jguerin@foodbankwny.org

Warehouse Manager
Jeff Williams jwilliams@foodbankwny.org

Floor Manager
Glenn Hermann ghermann@foodbankwny.org

Chautauqua County Warehouse Supervisor
Chris McKinley cmckinley@foodbankwny.org

Food Sourcing Coordinator
Omar Parra oparra@foodbankwny.org

Receiving & Inventory Control Clerk/Warehouse Assistant
Shaun Woods

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Robert Miller

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
David Banks

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Michael Bulera

Food Safety Compliance and Processing Coordinator
Michael Colvin

Chautauqua County Warehouse Assistant
Todd Taylor

Truck Driver/Fleet Maintenance Coordinator
John Whitte

Maintenance Mechanic
Ralph Oertly

Warehouse Assistant – Freezer
Darren Johns

Warehouse Assistant
Taie O’Mealley

Warehouse Assistant
Ed Ernst

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Chief Financial Officer
Paula Mercurio  pmercurio@foodbankwny.org

Senior Accountant/Analyst
Jennifer Rzepka jrzepka@foodbankwny.org

Human Resources Manager
Christa DiPizio cdipizio@foodbankwny.org

Accountant Assistant
Sharon Pankiewicz spankiewicz@foodbankwny.org

Food Bank Coordinator
Lauren Picone lpicone@foodbankwny.org