Our Leadership Team

Our Staff

PRESIDENT & CEO
Tara A. Ellis tellis@foodbankwny.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Development Manager
Elizabeth Lucas  elucas@foodbankwny.org

Database and Development Coordinator
Catherine Lincoln  clincoln@foodbankwny.org

Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator
Justina Cincotti Jcincotti@foodbankwny.org

Special Events Coordinator
Cassie Barrett CBarrett@foodbankwny.org

Development Assistant
Romana Bukowski RBukowski@foodbankwny.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

Public and Community Relations Manager
Catherine Shick cshick@foodbankwny.org

Public and Community Relations Coordinator
Lauren Picone lpicone@foodbankwny.org

PROGRAM STAFF

Agency Services Manager
Mike Daloia mdaloia@foodbankwny.org

Agency/Community Programs Manager
Elyse Burgher, eburgher@foodbankwny.org

Operations Coordinator
Jim Milks, jmilks@foodbankwny.org

Agency and Nutrition Coordinator
Jen Meegan, MSW jmeegan@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Grants Administrator
Carol Palumbo cpalumbo@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Compliance Coordinator
Kelly Burke kburke@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Grants Administrator
Margaret Horey mhorey@foodbankwny.org

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist
Arielle Januszkiewicz, ajanuszkiewicz@foodbankwny.org

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist
Marla Ryan, mryan@foodbankwny.org

Food Sourcing Coordinator
Brendan Speller, bspeller@foodbankwny.org

OPERATIONS STAFF

Warehouse Manager
Jeff Williams jwilliams@foodbankwny.org

Floor Manager
Glenn Hermann ghermann@foodbankwny.org

Chautauqua County Warehouse Supervisor
Chris McKinley cmckinley@foodbankwny.org

Receiving & Inventory Control Clerk/Warehouse Assistant
Shaun Woods

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Robert Miller

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
David Banks

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Michael Bulera

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Anthony DeMille

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
William Loewer

Mobile Food Pantry Driver
Mohammad Ahmadzai

Chautauqua County Warehouse Assistant
Todd Taylor

Maintenance Mechanic
Mark Wielgo

Warehouse Assistant
Taie O’Mealley

Warehouse Assistant- Freezer
Ed Ernst

Food Safety Compliance and Processing Coordinator
Timothy Kuhn

Warehouse Assistant
Andre Davis

Warehouse Assistant
Harvey Houston

Warehouse Assistant
Justin Milks

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Chief Financial Officer
Paula Mercurio  pmercurio@foodbankwny.org

Finance/Accounting Manager
Jennifer Rzepka jrzepka@foodbankwny.org

Accountant Assistant
Sharon Pankiewicz spankiewicz@foodbankwny.org

Executive Assistant
Siobhan Maloney smaloney@foodbankwny.org 

Administrative Support Assistant
Gail Korba gkorba@foodbankwny.org

Human Resources Manager
Mary Ellen (Mel) Lawrie mlawrie@foodbankwny.org