Our Leadership Team

Our Staff

PRESIDENT & CEO
Tara A. Ellis tellis@foodbankwny.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Development Manager
Sarah J. Snyder ssnyder@foodbankwny.org

Grants and Donor Relations Supervisor
Elizabeth Lucas  elucas@foodbankwny.org

Database and Development Coordinator
Catherine Lincoln  clincoln@foodbankwny.org

Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator
Akari Iburi aiburi@foodbankwny.org

COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

Public and Community Relations Manager
Catherine Shick cshick@foodbankwny.org

Public and Community Relations Coordinator
Lauren Picone lpicone@foodbankwny.org

PROGRAM STAFF

Agency Services Manager
Mike Daloia mdaloia@foodbankwny.org

Agency/Community Programs Manager
Elyse Burgher, eburgher@foodbankwny.org

Agency and Nutrition Coordinator
Jen Meegan, MSW jmeegan@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Grants Administrator
Carol Palumbo cpalumbo@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Compliance Coordinator
Kelly Burke kburke@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Grants Administrator
Margaret Horey mhorey@foodbankwny.org

Nutrition Resource Manager
Ann Marie Nowicki, MS, RD  anowicki@foodbankwny.org

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist
Arielle Januszkiewicz, ajanuszkiewicz@foodbankwny.org

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist
Danyel Brewer, RD, dbrewer@foodbankwny.org

OPERATIONS STAFF

Warehouse Manager
Jeff Williams jwilliams@foodbankwny.org

Floor Manager
Glenn Hermann ghermann@foodbankwny.org

Chautauqua County Warehouse Supervisor
Chris McKinley cmckinley@foodbankwny.org

Food Sourcing Coordinator
Omar Parra oparra@foodbankwny.org

Receiving & Inventory Control Clerk/Warehouse Assistant
Shaun Woods

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Robert Miller

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
David Banks

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Michael Bulera

Chautauqua County Warehouse Assistant
Todd Taylor

Truck Driver/Fleet Maintenance Coordinator
John Whitte

Maintenance Mechanic
Ralph Oertly

Warehouse Assistant
Taie O’Mealley

Warehouse Assistant- Freezer
Ed Ernst

Food Safety Compliance and Processing Coordinator
Timothy Kuhn

Warehouse Assistant
Andre Davis

Warehouse Assistant
Harvey Houston

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Chief Financial Officer
Paula Mercurio  pmercurio@foodbankwny.org

Finance/Accounting Manager
Jennifer Rzepka jrzepka@foodbankwny.org

Accountant Assistant
Sharon Pankiewicz spankiewicz@foodbankwny.org

Executive Assistant
Siobhan Maloney smaloney@foodbankwny.org 

Administrative Support Assistant
Gail Korba gkorba@foodbankwny.org