Our Leadership Team

Our Management Team Bios

Our Staff

PRESIDENT & CEO
Marylou Borowiak  mborowiak@foodbankwny.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Interim Development & Special Events Manager
Lauren Picone lpicone@foodbankwny.org

Grants Writer
Elizabeth Lucas elucas@foodbankwny.org

Public and Community Relations Manager
Catherine Shick cshick@foodbankwny.org

Special Events and Volunteer Coordinator
Jennifer Hayes-Meegan jhayes@foodbankwny.org

Marketing Coordinator
Joella McLaurin jmclaurin@foodbankwny.org

Resource Development Coordinator
Heather Helman hhelman@foodbankwny.org

Administrative  Support Assistant
Gail Korba gmkorba@foodbankwny.org

PROGRAM STAFF

Agency Services Director
Carol Palumbo cpalumbo@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Coordinator
Kelly Burke kburke@foodbankwny.org

Agency Services Assistant
Margaret Horey mhorey@foodbankwny.org

Youth Nutrition Coordinator
Lisa Griffin lgriffin@foodbankwny.org

Agency/Community Programs Manager
Elyse Burgher, eburgher@foodbankwny.org

Just Say Yes to Fruits & Vegetables, Field Nutritionist
Danyel Brewer, RD, dbrewer@foodbankwny.org

OPERATIONS STAFF

Operations Director
Justin Guerin jguerin@foodbankwny.org

Warehouse Manager
Jeff Williams jwilliams@foodbankwny.org

Floor Manager
Glenn Hermann ghermann@foodbankwny.org

Warehouse Assistant
Shaun Woods

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Robert Miller

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
David Banks

Direct Delivery Driver/Warehouse Assistant
Michael Bulera

Food Safety Compliance and Processing Coordinator
Michael Colvin

Chautauqua County Warehouse Assistant
Todd Taylor

Truck Driver/Fleet Maintenance Coordinator
John Whitte

Maintenance Mechanic
Ralph Oertly

Warehouse Assistant – Freezer
Scott Gielow

Warehouse Assistant – Floater
Velton Hill

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Chief Financial Officer
Paula Mercurio  pmercurio@foodbankwny.org

Senior Accountant/Analyst
Jennifer Rzepka jrzepka@foodbankwny.org

Accountant
Melanie Lehner mlehner@foodbankwny.org

Human Resources Manager
Christa DiPizio cdipizio@foodbankwny.org

Accountant Assistant
Sharon Pankiewicz spankiewicz@foodbankwny.org

Food Bank Coordinator
Cassandra Barrett cbarrett@foodbankwny.org